Thank You!

Posted: March 11, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I find myself wondering at times why I am writing a blog. I don’t really have a good answer.

I suppose it is because I am very opinionated and if I don’t express myself in some way I get very frustrated by keeping it in.

I started writing here assuming that nobody would read this. I would only get a couple of friends to look every now and then and of course my wife would try to read regularly to support me. But the response has been surprising.

This blog doesn’t have a huge audience and I have attempted very little to plug it anywhere to gain readers. But the audience continues to grow and Im not real sure how people are finding this, but they are.

I appreciate everyone who reads my take on the world and finds it interesting, whether they agree or not. I appreciate everyone who shares this blog on Twitter or Facebook or has linked me from their own WordPress blog. I appreciate the comments, suggestions, and encouragement I’ve received to this point and ask you to continue making suggestions and leaving comments.

In short, thank you everybody!

I have big ideas for Less Than Unique, and am currently exploring some options for the future of this blog as it relates to the Liberty movement. The next year will hopefully continue to provide exponential growth in readership and reader participation regardless of what avenue I choose to go down. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

