Diet Update

Posted: January 15, 2012 in Dieting and Food
Tags: , , ,

Sunday January 15th

Beginning Weight: 226
Current Weight: 203
Goal Weight: 185
Left to Lose: 18

I have lost 23 pounds since beginning my diet about a month and a half to two months ago.

How did I do it?

It hasn’t been easy, but I have been using Weight Watchers for Men. I watched my wife lose weight using weight watchers for women and I figured it could work for me too.

The awesome part of the program is that it keeps me accountable for what I eat, I use the meal tracker and it is surprising how sometimes you forget what and when you ate. If I wasn’t using the tracker I would not be as successful as I have been.

I would highly recommend the program to anyone who wants to try it. If you’re not willing to use the tracker and look at nutritional labels and cut down on the quantity of food that you eat, you are wasting your money.

I have recently seen Charles Barkley doing commercials for weight watchers, granted he has name recognition among most men, but the guy is a douche. So I am officially throwing my hat in the ring, nobody has a clue who I am but Im way better looking than Barkley. Weight Watchers, I will accept moderate to high pay and let you plaster my super manly manliness all over the TV to inspire other guys to lose weight in trade.

* Side effects of weight watchers may include: mild to moderate increase in attractiveness, lessening of double chin, mammary loss, and decrease in love handles.

Www.weightwatchers.com

Comments
  1. muckbootmom says:

    Kudos!

Leave a Reply

